Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon - On Sale Now! Amazing New Course & April Date!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2022
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sat, December 4, 2021
5K
UAE 5K For The 50th  
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, December 11, 2021
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 8:30 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sun, January 9, 2022
5K
V
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sun, February 27, 2022
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 8:30 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Sat, March 26, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Sat, April 2, 2022
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sat, April 23, 2022
5K
V
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sun, April 24, 2022
M
HM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sat, May 21, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sat, October 29, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM