Click Here To Learn About Our COVID-19 Policies, Challenge FAQs & More
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2021
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Virtual Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Anywhere | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sat, August 8, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K and 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sat, August 22, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 7:45AM | 5K: 9:00AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sat, September 5, 2020
10K
5K
Sixpoint Squirrel Stampede 5K & 10K - An NYCRUNS Race 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sun, September 20, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sat, October 17, 2020
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sat, October 31, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: WAVES STARTING AT 7 AM - 12 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sat, November 21, 2020
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Sun, December 6, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K - 8:00 AM | 10K - 9:15 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sun, December 13, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tue, June 8, 2021
5K
NYCRUNS Building Brooklyn 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM