Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon - On Sale Now! Amazing New Course & April Date!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2022
NYCRUNS Training 360 
Ongoing In Central Park // Starting In Prospect Park August 3rd
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sat, August 7, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Manhattan Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sat, August 28, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | 10K: 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sat, September 18, 2021
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Ladies First Half Marathon & 5K 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sun, September 26, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Bat Out Of Hellgate 5K & 10K 
Randall's Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sat, October 16, 2021
M
HM
O
V
NYCRUNS Prospect Park Marathon, Half Marathon & 50K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: Start Time: 7 AM- 9 AM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sat, October 23, 2021
HM
V
NYCRUNS Narrows Half Marathon 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8;00 AM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tue, October 26, 2021
O
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sun, October 31, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: MULTIPLE SOCIALLY DISTANCED WAVES
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sat, November 13, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts 5K & 10K 
Randall's Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sat, November 20, 2021
HM
5K
V
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thu, November 25, 2021
5K
V
NYCRUNS New York City Turkey Trot 
Hudson River Park's Pier 84 | New York, NY
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, December 11, 2021
HM
V
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sun, April 24, 2022
M
HM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ