Heads Up! The Price Of Brooklyn Jumps On Wednesday!
View All Races
Filters
All Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2024
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Sun, February 26, 2023
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 8:30 AM
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sat, March 25, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Sat, April 1, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Queens 5K & 10K 
Flushing Meadows Corona Park | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Sun, April 2, 2023
HM
5K
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Sun, April 23, 2023
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Sat, May 13, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Tue, June 20, 2023
5K
Sunday, June 25, 2023
Sun, June 25, 2023
10K
5K
Brooklyn Cyclones Coney Island Classic 5K & 10K 
Maimonides Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Tue, July 4, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Sat, August 5, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Sat, August 26, 2023
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Ice Cream Social Half Marathon & 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Sat, September 23, 2023
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Sat, October 21, 2023
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Sat, October 28, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Sun, October 29, 2023
HM
NYCRUNS Haunted Island Half Marathon 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Sat, November 18, 2023
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts 5K & 10K 
Flushing Meadows Corona Park | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Sat, December 2, 2023
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic Half Marathon & 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Sat, December 9, 2023
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 9:00 AM