View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2023
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sat, August 27, 2022
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | 10K: 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thu, October 6, 2022
O
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sat, October 15, 2022
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sat, October 29, 2022
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sat, November 19, 2022
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thu, November 24, 2022
5K
NYCRUNS Turkey Trot 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sat, December 3, 2022
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | 10K: 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Sun, December 11, 2022
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 8:30 AM
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Sun, April 23, 2023
M
HM