All Aboard! Subway System Challenge 2021 Starts Memorial Day!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2022
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sat, May 15, 2021
HM
V
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon (Saturday) 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: Socially Distanced Waves At 7:30 AM & 8:00 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sun, May 16, 2021
HM
V
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon (Sunday) 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: Socially Distanced Waves At 7:30 AM & 8:00 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Sat, June 12, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Queens Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K (In Person & Virtual Options) 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00 & 8:30 AM | 5K: 9:00AM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tue, June 15, 2021
5K
NYCRUNS Lousy T-Shirt Race 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sat, June 19, 2021
HM
V
NYCRUNS Father's Day Half Marathon 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: SOCIALLY DISTANCED WAVES AT 7:30 AM & 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Sun, June 20, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Father's Day 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sun, July 4, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sat, August 7, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Governors Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sat, August 28, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: MULTIPLE SOCIALLY DISTANCED WAVES
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sat, October 16, 2021
M
HM
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sun, October 31, 2021
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: MULTIPLE SOCIALLY DISTANCED WAVES
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sat, November 20, 2021
HM
V
NYCRUNS Falling Leaves Half Marathon (In Person & Virtual Options) 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sat, December 11, 2021
HM
V
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thu, November 24, 2022
5K
V
NYCRUNS New York City Turkey Trot 
Hudson River Park's Pier 84 | New York, NY