Register For Brooklyn Today - The Next Price Jump Is Around The Corner!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2020
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sun, June 16, 2019
10K
5K
The Brooklyn Cyclones Coney Island Classic 5K & 10K 
MCU Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Thu, July 4, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sat, August 10, 2019
10K
5K
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sat, August 24, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00AM | 5K: 8:15AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sat, September 7, 2019
5K
T.E.A.L.® 5K Run For Ovarian Cancer 
Prospect Park Bandshell | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sun, September 15, 2019
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30AM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sat, September 21, 2019
5K
Run The River 5K 
Randall's Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:30 AM | Children's Fun Run at 10:30
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sat, October 19, 2019
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sat, October 26, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sun, November 10, 2019
5K
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts 5K 
Randall's Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:30 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sat, November 16, 2019
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sun, December 1, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sun, December 8, 2019
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sun, January 5, 2020
O
NYCRUNS Central Park Cocoa Classic 5 & 10 Miler 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sat, February 1, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sun, February 23, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sun, March 8, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sat, April 11, 2020
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sat, April 18, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00AM | 5K: 8:15AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sun, May 17, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tue, June 9, 2020
5K
NYCRUNS Building Brooklyn 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM