View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sun, January 6, 2019
O
NYCRUNS Central Park Cocoa Classic 5 & 10 Miler 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sat, February 2, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sun, February 24, 2019
HM
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sun, March 10, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sat, March 23, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Ladies First 5K & 10K 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sat, April 13, 2019
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sat, April 20, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00AM | 5K: 8:15AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sat, April 27, 2019
10K
5K
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tue, May 14, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sat, June 1, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Narrows 5K & 10K 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tue, June 11, 2019
5K
NYCRUNS Building Brooklyn 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sat, August 24, 2019
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00AM | 5K: 8:15AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sat, October 19, 2019
M
HM