Brooklyn Is On The Streets - Register For The NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon Today!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
5K
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
5K
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sun, June 3, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Narrows Half Marathon 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wed, June 6, 2018
5K
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sat, June 9, 2018
5K
Brooklyn Pride LGBTQIA+ 5K Run 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sun, June 10, 2018
10K
5K
PIX11/SKTCF Running Of The Balls 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tue, June 12, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wed, June 20, 2018
5K
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wed, July 4, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wed, July 11, 2018
5K
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sat, July 14, 2018
5K
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sun, July 22, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wed, July 25, 2018
5K
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sun, August 5, 2018
5K
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wed, August 8, 2018
5K
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sat, August 11, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Governors Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wed, August 22, 2018
5K
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sat, September 8, 2018
5K
T.E.A.L.® 5K Run For Ovarian Cancer 
Prospect Park Bandshell | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sat, September 15, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sun, October 7, 2018
HM
Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon 
Colonial Greenway Trail | New Rochelle, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sat, October 20, 2018
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sun, October 28, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sun, November 18, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Great Gobble Turkey Trot 5K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sun, December 2, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K  
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sun, December 9, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sat, December 15, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM