View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2021
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sun, March 8, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K - 8:00 AM | 10K - 9:15 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sat, April 4, 2020
HM
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sat, April 18, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 7:45AM | 5K: 9:00AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tue, May 12, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sun, May 17, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tue, June 9, 2020
5K
NYCRUNS Building Brooklyn 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tue, June 9, 2020
5K
NYCRUNS Building Brooklyn 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sun, June 21, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Father's Day 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sun, June 28, 2020
10K
5K
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sat, July 4, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sun, July 26, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Manhattan Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Randall's Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K - 8:00 AM | 10K - 9:15 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sat, August 8, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Governors Island 5K and 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sat, August 22, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 7:45AM | 5K: 9:00AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sat, September 5, 2020
10K
5K
Sixpoint Squirrel Stampede 5K & 10K - An NYCRUNS Race 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sun, September 20, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sat, October 17, 2020
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sat, October 31, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sat, November 7, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Trenton Half Marathon 
Trenton, NJ | Trenton, NJ
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Sun, December 6, 2020
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K - 8:00 AM | 10K - 9:15 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sun, December 13, 2020
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM