Congratulations To Everyone Who Finished Brooklyn - See The Results Here!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Virtual Others
all spring summer fall winter 2023
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sat, May 21, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sun, June 26, 2022
10K
5K
V
Brooklyn Cyclones Coney Island Classic 5K & 10K 
Maimonides Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Monday, July 4, 2022
Mon, July 4, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Firecracker 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Sat, August 6, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Manhattan Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sat, August 27, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | 10K: 8:30 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sat, September 24, 2022
HM
V
NYCRUNS Newport Liberty Half Marathon 
Newport, Jersey City, NJ | Jersey City, NJ
Start Time: 8:30 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sat, October 15, 2022
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Falling Leaves Half Marathon & 5K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sat, October 29, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30 AM | 10K: 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sat, November 19, 2022
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts Half Marathon & 5K 
Queens - New York City! | Queens, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sat, December 3, 2022
10K
5K
V
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | 10K: 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Sun, December 11, 2022
HM
5K
V
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon & 5K 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:00 AM | Half Marathon: 8:30 AM