View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sun, February 25, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Central Park Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sat, March 10, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin Half Marathon 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sun, March 11, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Frozen Penguin 5K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sat, March 17, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Spring Fling 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sat, March 24, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Ladies First Half Marathon 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sat, April 7, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Flushing Meadows 5K & 10K 
Flushing Meadows Corona Park | Flushing, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sat, April 21, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Prospect Park 5K & 10K 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10K: 8:00AM | 5K: 8:15AM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sat, April 28, 2018
HM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sat, May 5, 2018
5K
Dime McCarren 5K 
Greenpoint Beacon Center | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sun, May 6, 2018
M
QDR Queens Marathon 
Flushing Meadows Corona Park | Flushing, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sun, May 13, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Mothers Day 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sun, May 20, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Summer Loving 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sun, June 3, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Narrows Half Marathon 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 8:00 AM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sun, June 10, 2018
10K
5K
PIX11/SKTCF Running Of The Balls 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sun, July 22, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Ice Cream Social 5K & 10K 
Firefighters Field, Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 5K: 8:30AM | 10K: 9:30AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sun, October 7, 2018
HM
Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon 
Colonial Greenway Trail | New Rochelle, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sat, October 20, 2018
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon 
Prospect Park | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: TBD
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sat, November 17, 2018
NYCRUNS Queens Half Marathon 
| Queens, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sun, December 9, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM