2 Months To Go - Take To The Streets Of Brooklyn With Us - Register Today Before The Upcoming Price Jump!
View All Races
Filters
All Marathons Half Marathons 10K 5K Others
all spring summer fall winter 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wed, August 22, 2018
5K
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sat, September 8, 2018
5K
T.E.A.L.® 5K Run For Ovarian Cancer 
Prospect Park Bandshell | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sat, September 15, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Go Nuts For Donuts 5K 
Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sat, September 29, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Governors Island 5K & 10K 
Governors Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sun, October 7, 2018
HM
Paine to Pain Trail Half Marathon 
Colonial Greenway Trail | New Rochelle, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sat, October 20, 2018
M
HM
NYCRUNS Brooklyn Marathon & Half Marathon 
Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 7:00 AM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sun, October 28, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K 
Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Sat, November 17, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Queens Turkey Trot 5K & 10K 
Flushing Meadows Corona Park | Flushing, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sun, November 18, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Great Gobble Turkey Trot 5K 
Roosevelt Island | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sun, November 25, 2018
5K
NYCRUNS Brrr-ooklyn Cocoa Classic 5K 
Shore Road Park Pier | Brooklyn, NY
Start Time: 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sun, December 2, 2018
10K
5K
NYCRUNS Cocoa Classic 5K & 10K 
Riverside Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sun, December 9, 2018
HM
NYCRUNS Big Apple Half Marathon 
Central Park | New York, NY
Start Time: 9:00AM